Pressekontakt for Philips Norge

If you are a journalist or blogger and want to get in touch with Philips, please feel free to contact the persons mentioned here below:

 

Philips Norge AS

Visiting Address: Innspurten 15

0663 Oslo, Norway

Phone:+47 22 74 80 00

 

Post:

Postboks 64

Etterstad

NO-0605 Oslo, Norway

For general media inquiries:

 

Lina Faye

Senior Communications manager

Tel: +46 708 32 21 37

lina.faye@philips.com

For media inquiries for Philips audio products such as headphones and speakers

 

Daniel Lindén

Marketing leader

Gibson Innovations

Tel: +46 709 60 24 16

daniel.linden@gibson.com

For media inquiries for Philips TV

 

Joella Skoogh

Marketing Communications Manager

Tel: +46 70 832 22 65

joella.skoogh@tpv-tech.com

For media inquiries for Philips professional Healthcare solutions

 

Rasmus Vestergaard

Head of communication

Tel +45 21 55 00 81

rasmus.vestergaard@philips.com

For media inquiries for Philips Lighting – professional lighting solutions and consumer lighting

 

Anne-Cathrine Tjørnehøj

Marcom Manager

Tel: +45 403 308 06
anne-cathrine.tjornehoj@philips.com

For product tests:

 

 

Personal care male: Alexandra Pierrou - alexandra.pierrou@philips.com

Personal care woman: Fredrik Flink - fredrik.flink@philips.com

Food preparation and cooking: Borislav Stoyanov - borislav.stoyanov@philips.com

Coffee: Louise Widmark - louise.widmark@philips.com

Ironing and cleaning: Jessica Sars - jessica.Sars@philips.com

Products for parents and children: Jenny Flodman - jenny.flodman@philips.com

Oral Healthcare: Linda Hjorth - linda.Hjorth@philips.com

Air Purifier and Humidifier: Johan Lindwall - johan.lindwall@philips.com

Pain relief: Sandra Thorn - sandra.thorn@philips.com